Sort:  

I admit it's so much easier said than done

Why this belief?

Really being able to creatively get through the worst/defeating of days/situations is what really defines innovation

True. People underestimate the possibility of "free thinking" - that, to me, is really creativity.

I would love to think that I'm prone to really working at it every day without fail but it just isn't (mostly "wasn't") and that was the main motivation behind this post, to keep myself as well as help others keep Steeming forward.

The underestimation is real, we all just need the right spark time to time.

to keep myself as well as help others keep Steeming forward.

Yep! I acknowledge that. :)

The underestimation is real, we all just need the right spark time to time.

Waiting has helped no one, as you know. I love being here now. Wish everyone here is motivated and pumped up to chase their dreams, you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44