You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Curation: Top Ten - Week #1

in #creativity7 years ago

This is a great series and gives you an additional chance to immerse yourself in various categories of creativity. I love the fomatting effort in presenting the artists, it's very clean and professional.

The Wick poem from @stellarbelle gives me nightmares, it's chillingly good.

Sort:  

It does allow me to immerse myself - it's awesome. Networking is quite hard for me and this was is really fun to do - so it's a win-win. Thanks for noticing the formatting - supposed to be all magazine like...lol. The wick poem especially spoke to me...so I put it first - but really they aren't ranked like that for best.

Lol no, but it does look really good and it makes me want to revaluate and work on more art myself. Yeah Wick messed me up real good, and I'm glad you have more opportunities to connect :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87