Sort:  

What a great curation. I appreciate the way you've chosen artworks that represent many different genres of art: music, poetry, illustration, photography of little hobbit worlds... I think Reinhard-Schmid is fantastic and I'm happy to see @lenadr on your list as well.

Hey! Thanks for reading :)
I would like to continue with the mixture of genres - but this all depends on what gets submitted between now and next Friday. It's fun to think that everything that will appear in the next post - hasn't yet been created! Well the posts for them anyway...haha.

True! Yeah, I love to think that the creative spirit is alive and thriving, thanks to Steemit and other creative outlets. These days, creative problem-solving feels more important than ever before, and it's the very act of painting and writing and singing that allows us to strengthen our creativity.

Great post and thank you for including me!!! I'll share it during the Creative Show!

Awesome! Thanks :D

Fantastic to see such beautiful work collected together. I can't even begin to compare such an amazing assortment of creative individuals.

Brings me great joy to know that I have helped (and all of you as well) in some way to uplift and empower you all. <3

Much love golden soul. <3

This is a great series and gives you an additional chance to immerse yourself in various categories of creativity. I love the fomatting effort in presenting the artists, it's very clean and professional.

The Wick poem from @stellarbelle gives me nightmares, it's chillingly good.

It does allow me to immerse myself - it's awesome. Networking is quite hard for me and this was is really fun to do - so it's a win-win. Thanks for noticing the formatting - supposed to be all magazine like...lol. The wick poem especially spoke to me...so I put it first - but really they aren't ranked like that for best.

Lol no, but it does look really good and it makes me want to revaluate and work on more art myself. Yeah Wick messed me up real good, and I'm glad you have more opportunities to connect :D

That's a really great series idea to support the creative members of the community. A few of those really sound interesting based on your descriptions. When I get home later I'll stop by and check them out.

Great project you have here @creativesoul, thanks for the mention and for allowing us to discover a great variety ^_^
okay.png

great idea , upvoted and resteemed

Hi and thank you so much for the mention. I am recording a new project with that artist tomorow so more to come. Great way to present the community!!!

Excellent curation, really nice variance in styles too! Creative bot has an amazing community around it thanks for the feature :)

This post has been resteemed by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Be sure to go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses, scroll to the bottom of the page, and vote for @netuoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90