Sort:  

WOW!!! That reminds me of these stickers people put on their cars. Very cool!!!
Her pose is really nice, I wish I'd stand on the board like her all the time, but I usually do some strange things with my arms, haha
THANKS for taking the time and participating!!!
Only one day has passed and there are already soooo many nice entries, exciting!!!

Have a great weekend :-)

glad you like it... it is actually you, I used one from your website and drawed it to be like this kind of art style, was pretty in a creative mood so I was happy to release it on this. finished it now. Would be cool if you really made stickers from these :P also good contest, worth it ! SURFER MARLY2-Hersteld..png how can I get it bigger btw ?

You mean you picked it from surfermarly.com? I didn't know I was able to do such cool moves in the water, hahaha! Awesome :-)

Yeah right, stickers would be awesome. Then I could hand them out at the beach and do some promo :-)

Getting it bigger? You mean here in the comments? Or in general?
Did you use a vector graphic program like Illustrator by the way?

Yeah I have it bigger on my screen! It's definetly your stance I used the photo from that site yes ;) when I googled you to get a picture. shall I add the url of your site or steemit also into it ? May be a bit messy bit if it fits you have excellent promo stickers indeed

It's not necessary to add an URL at the moment, since I'd like to use the logo on different sites.
But thanks for asking and thinking about it! Great point.

used photoshop on this ;)

Thanks for your great efforts @seveaux!
In the end your logo didn't win, but I really enjoyed having you among the entries. Great job and you can be proud anyways :-)
https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/proudly-presenting-my-new-surf-brand-announcing-steemit-s-design-contest-winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48