You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review - Thani Oruvan/ Dhruva (Watch and Learn Netflix's Death Note!!! Watch and Learn)

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the review of both movies. I usually do not like violence but I think I will check out the tamil version after reading your review. My niece gave me a copy of vikram vedha and I ended up deleting it because I could not digest it :p
You should try a you tube version review which will also be a task you love other than doing office work and you end screaming in frustration

Sort:  

@sayee, it's the imagination and the creativity that went behind this movie that amazed me. I am not saying that this is 100 percent original as you can see element borrowed from various sources but tye way they were executed is wonderful.

And the po being this was the directors first venture out of his main focus, he had been directing remake mostly so one can say the experience that he gained is the key player in the movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36