Sort:  

All art is political. And you and @adm are thick, like Beavus and Butthead.
It's just over your heads... Thanks for the Downvotes Douche Bags!
Imgur

Imgur

@predator, you must be proud of the "Work" you do for the Steem network by looking for people who are plagiarizing... but if you ACTUALLY read my work, you would see that it's more like a collage and that I have linked back to the original author and original article. MOST people don't understand it which is why it's nice to work on SteemIt where I can slowly build up an audience and edit or change things as I go. Just because YOU can't appreciate it, ought to be the reason that you ignore it and move on... but since you asked your question in such a mouth breathing, low brow way, I can only assume you have mental difficulties so I wanted to be kind enough to answer your question, "Uhh what's with the copy/paste and the [BLOCK] stuff?"

Nice to know that ALL of the people who have been warning me about SteemIt weren't wrong. This community is filled with nothing but Bots and Early adopting Trolls with very little comprehension about what they're working with. Thanks for playing along!
Imgur

[Written as Scientific Fiction from a CHARming ACTER,
Frank Bacon. Creative Plagiarism provided by FMM-MMF
and Universal Code; ABRACADABRA. I AM a RAD ARTist.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55