You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants To Design The Logo For My New Charity Project On Steemit? Giving Away $150 SBD To The Winning Graphic Designer(s)

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Lovely idea @surfermarly! I hope the kids will have an unforgettable day out in the water! This is my entry :)
Logo_BW.jpg

I also did a post about it.
Please visit: https://steemit.com/creativity/@miawallace/logo-design-entry-surfermarly-charity-project-dreams-of-the-ocean

Sort:  

Nice one, thank you @miawallace!!!
I will upvote your own article and not vote here to be neutral. You should tell your friends to vote for you then :-)

Great, thank you so much! Yes, I should tell my friends, but they aren´t here on Steemit yet, so I ´ll try it without vitamine B ;)

May I try with another design @surfermarly? Didn´t check that you like to have an icon which you can use as avatar.

Brilliant @miawallace

You just got a new fan in me dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60