Drawing Part 3 (My Artwork)

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

15_01_2018 13_15 Office Lens.jpg
Hi guys, I'm Melissa and I'm back with my beautiful artwork. This was a simple artwork that means a lot. Black colour can draw out a nice artwork. Light up to see the path better. Today is just a short post. Lately, I'm busy preparing an upcoming program about selling some staffs such as Valentine's Gift and Chinese New Year Decoration and CNY Biscuits. Thanks all for today, if you like my artwork please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me.

Check out my Artwork :

Sort:  

I like your artwork, upvoted

Thank you for upvoted me.

All the best in your YEP marketplace!! 💪🏻💪🏻

Haha..alrite faster come and visit me lah

Hahaha yes yes! It'll be very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24