Colourful Life! #Artwork

in #creativity6 years ago

14281348_1816892798547085_583009415_n.jpg
Hi guys, today I'm not able to post a story because I'm very active and having some karaoke session with my friends but I will present my colouring skills here. Above was my first smart colouring art. This took me about one and a half hour because I put a lot effort in. Even though I'm not the one who draw it but I colour it according to with my life journey. Life is always up and down, nobody is gonna be lucky forever. Except the failure and move to the next challenge. Don't be fear of the challenge but willing to face it. For sure you can make it in the end. If you never do it don't say you cannot. Everyone has the ability to do it so don't try but take action. Don't forget UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Follow me to see my upcoming post. Thank You!

Check out my Artwork :

200w_d.gif

Sort:  

Wow lovely work you have there..

Thank You! Maybe you can check out my other artworks, I think you would like it,too.

nice work, @melissasum.. so colourful..
Harlo hie from YEP faci Kim here ;) feel free to hop on over to my blog/ follow me/ support by upvoting if u like my posts too wokay..

Okkay, btw thankssss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01