You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a HAPPY PLANNER

in #creativity7 years ago

OMG if that LAST photo is of YOUR planner, girl, you need to take a break! :D

I try keeping track of budgets in a self-designed spreadsheet and keep my daily schedule on a text note. If I wrote everything on a planner stuck to my refrigerator, that'd present my crafty wife too much of a temptation to re-arrange my day in accordance with her priorities! I'm thinking of moving my life to an encrypted blockchain and just go fishing instead! ;-)

Sort:  

Lol No that last photo is not mine. But I am working towards that (or something close). I might give up before then, or I might never have enough going on to fill it up...but then that's what stickers are for! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31