You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ruana, overcoat or poncho knitted in crochet

in #creativity5 years ago

Hello, @CarolinaCardoza!! I've been watching you work with many knitting techniques and I find it really admirable. Not only for the quality of your work itself but for the good presentaton you've made which invite everyone to try by themselves. Thanks for share this knowledge!!
I'm trying to improve my curation skills by participating in the Week 78 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest, in this time I'll be featuring your post. You are welcome to visit and if you find it fit, you can also participate!!
I send the best vibes for your projects, @CarolinaCardoza!!

Sort:  

It is really exciting to receive these kinds of messages from people who are working for our community, thank you very much for helping us and giving value to our work. God bless you and multiply you in many blessings.

Muchas gracias por esas palabras que animan mucho, @CarolinaCardoza. Estoy encontrándome en estos tiempos con ese gran valor de hacer comunidad y apoyar con nuestro grano de arena el gran trabajo de los demás. Muchas felicidades por esta excelente publicación, que sin duda se ha ganado su reconocimiento, lo cual me alegra también porque me permite saber que mi criterio también ha acertado. :)
Van para ti muchas bendiciones también y mucha alegría en cada proyecto y experiencia en el Camino!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42