You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling For Graphic Designers On Steemit: Who Wants To Create A Logo For @surfermarly's Blog? [Design Contest Rewarded With 250 SBD 🤑🤑🤑]

in #creativity7 years ago

Hi Again, here introducing a new entry to the Logo contest for @SurferMarly


When She said that is will be for an Apparel brands use maybe the twist came because is a real different thing to start thinking the logo according to the final public,

By the way, just wanted to do something very femenine again but not too much. Strong, and Chill



Here are some applications of the logo independently from colors, 'cause was made to be used in any color over any bakcground without loosing force or concept.

Please consider this Post itself

Buenas Olas para todos!

Sort:  

OH WOOOW! This one is amazing!!! I love the black and white version.
Actually I didn't imagine that a b&w entry would fit here (surfing is very colorful), but this one totally killed it.

I like the surfboard as underline, that's so sophisticated. "Life is a wave" oh yessss! Haha!

Amazing job, Leo! Muuuuuuuuuuuuy bien!
Una pena que no voto las entradas, jaja

This one will be definitely among my favourites! Oh dear, who's going to decide here?!?! Haha, this will be a hard choice.

Thanks for your efforts, time and dedication!!!

Love you are in liove with them. This one is my favourite. And yes the Black should Suit. In the moment you talked about a Brand for Apparel or you mentioned it was clear for me because I work for apparel hahaha. And the logo SHOULD firt everything! and more if you think in it a s a part of the apparel itself. That what a logo should do,,, get inside the soul of the Brand, and that[s the important. Colors are just a complement. Que tengas un excelente dia y si vas a surfar tira una foto y dedicala por acá que con eso basta! jaja... Gran abrazo para vos.

Absolutely. Color is just an add-on.

I was actually just preparing my next post about yesterday´s surf session. But I won't publish it before Monday, because on the weekends people vote less on steemit :-)

Un abrazo y disfruta del finde!

Oh I see... !

Enhorabuena por haber recibido unos votos bastante grandes!
Al final no me he decidido por tu logo, pero te digo que ha sido una decisión bastante difícil... El tuyo era mi número 2 porque es perfecto para ropa... Igual eso te alegrará un poco el día...😊
Aquí está el post donde anuncio la ganadora por si le quieres echar un vistazo:
https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/proudly-presenting-my-new-surf-brand-announcing-steemit-s-design-contest-winners

Que suerteee!

nice one @leotrap, easily my favourite here so far

Glad you like it! Yes... it's my favourite by far. Hope can have chances to win. :) Steemfest you know! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48