SteemMag cover design - My Submission

in #creativity7 years ago

Find below my design submissions for infovore's steemmag cover.


Find the contest

First variation is a portrait mag style. The white space in the footer is meant to accommodate the text titles of each articles as shown below.

The text can be placed and designed any way. Pictures can also of course come in
1.

And this is the landscape variation. Just in a bid to balance things up. Talk about trying the two sides of a coin.

The bottom right was chosen as the text area as it is the only feasible area cleared of clumsiness. Transparent shape was created to enable its Crystal clear display

Omg!, I love the steem(did I get this right?) coming out of the coffee and I feel like sipping already.

I hope you liked it. I'm off to go Digest some Steemed Coffee. Ciao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22