You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto "it’s Kind of Like..." Competition

in #creativity6 years ago

Today, crypto is getting more popular and a lot of people are beginning to want to deepen it. I just studied crypto earlier this year. As I studied I also shared it with the people closest and tried to make them understand. Full of challenges, because crypto is something really unique and new, it's like science fiction for them. Finally I found an analogy that I think is appropriate enough to mean how the crypto works. Below is my analogy:

The Crypto, it's kind of like the love, we never want a third party in love, even though it's just an intermediary of our love. We want that love to be conveyed directly from "I" to "You", it's called peer to peer. That's how crypto works peer to peer like love, and our closest people serve as witnesses of our love (crypto).

Sort:  

Thank you @karmachela for a winning submission! We'll be publishing your analogy next week on the @creativecrypto account with custom illustrations.

AWESOMEEE! Thanks for the great competition @sndbox and @creativecrypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34