You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling For Graphic Designers On Steemit: Who Wants To Create A Logo For @surfermarly's Blog? [Design Contest Rewarded With 250 SBD 🤑🤑🤑]

OOo I'll have to see if I can come up with something fun for you! Maybe I'll hand draw it :)

Sort:  

Hehe, sure! But for the competition it needs to be a scalable digital format, preferred a vector graphic.

Per your request, the image is a vector file. I hand drew this wave, so it is one of a kind! I thought I would go with a more subtle look and have your name surfing the wave. :) Hope you enjoy my work! Thanks for holding this competition, it has been a lot of fun.
20794859_10156486198932926_401449129_o.jpgIMG_3733.JPG
surfer marly-01.png

I love the simplicity and power of this design

Wohoooo! So you hand drew this??? Insane!
Every day I get more and more surprised about how many talented, creative and inspiring people we've got on this platform. Amazing!
Thanks for the entry, it's realy beautiful! So how did you know that turquoise is my favorite color? :-))

awww heheh That's my favorite color as well :) Glad you liked my work. I put a lot of thought into it! :) Thanks again for the awesome challenge. :)

Simple, sweet and wavy. ;)

That's the beauty. Unveiling the true wealth and depth of the steemit community is ......

hehe just made a blog post about your logo competition :) Hope you enjoy the read.

Thank you alot. Would love to see you join the steemgigs community as well on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Oh... Do you mind explaining to me more on that? I'm not familiar.

hehe for sure! :)

Thank you very much for your participation, @karensuestudios!!!
Here's the winners announcement if you are interested in having a look at it:
https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/proudly-presenting-my-new-surf-brand-announcing-steemit-s-design-contest-winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42