You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen Lake

in #creativity7 years ago

Consistency - Number 4

Anything one can do with and in snow. Walking, tumbling, sleeping, making snow angels, snowball-fighting, making fortresses, secretly or not so secretly eating snow or icicles, making up a sci-fi story whilst sledging down the hill. You know. The usual stuff. ;)

Sort:  

Consistency is always the key. ^^ Thank you for being Josie!

The usual stuff indeed. I hope to build some fortress this winter too and epic snow creatures and snow man! Lady my age still a must. Haha!

Yes! Epic snow creatures is a must. Why settle for a mere snowman. Why not snow dragon, for example?

I am. Merely. Just. And exactly me. :D

Hugs

Snow dragon was exactly what I had in mind! ^^

Hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41