You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gifts from my Heart, Gifts from my Kitchen #6 - Magical Shortbread Cookies

in #creativity6 years ago

My friend a long time without greeting you, I go to wish you a merry Christmas, and a happy Christmas to the Grandmother, although I do not write you always remember them with a lot of love, thanks for your support during this 2018

Cook a sweet papaya green, typical in these days of Christmas in Venezuela, go through my blog to see the recipe

Sort:  

Ah thank you @jennimorillo, so lovely hearing from you again, your papaya sweet treat looks great, wish I could taste it!
Thank you for your support as well, I've been so busy cooking but always remember my friend from Venezuela, praying 2019 will be a very good year for you xxx

Thanks for your wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44