You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here’s An Underrated Trick For Eliminating Writer’s Block: Experience More Art

in #creativity7 years ago

As a music reviewer you are probably on the high end of "listening to new music" for sure lol. I cant imagine being one of those people who follow the same band around all the time... I mean I love some of the same bands as I used to, like my old favorite band Tera Melos is still great, but I can't imagine literally following them on tour as a fan for years or something. That would be not the move.

I've met Phish heads with multiple ipods of live recordings... ergh, not for me. It feels more like a religion than a fandom at that point, like "join this crowd and obsess over it and your identity will be secure"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88