You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a Bullet Journal: How I Found Relaxation Through Organizing!

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Wow @byn :) You are so creative with every page. I used to keep a bullet journal every year when I was younger. I enjoy seeing your every page being so different and vibrant! I can feel you enjoyed doing up every page with your drawings and fonts! Especially love the thankful page!

Congrats on being selected by @appreciator too!

Sort:  

Thank you! I was happily surprised to see that I was selected today :)

I so enjoy the drawing and designing part... since it's just for me, I don't have to worry about messing up, too!

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment!
@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45