You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BLOCK]Generational Cooperative Networks

in #creativity7 years ago

Finally! Someone who gets it! Thank you for sticking around with braincells.
Now If I can just get Asshats like @predator and his Flaggybot @adm to just disappear. I'd be set.
But actually, their idiocracy just adds to the story so no harm I guess. We always need the role of the closed minded to be filled by someone.
Thank you @lifeworship!

Sort:  

There's something I've been meaning to ask you, @frankbacon. Did you really get Bill Shakespeare to publish your work under his name?

Steemit, itself, reminds me of the 'boards' in 'Shockwave', and a few Steemians remind me of 'the worm'. I think we could do with a few more sci-fi readers here. This is, after all, a genuine sci-fi future we're living in, minus the fiction. I forgot to add 'The Crucible of Time' is also a singular novel, with few others even hinting in it's direction.

As far as the idiocracy, every village needs an idiot, but we might have a few too many.

@lifeworship
"Did you really get Bill Shakespeare to publish your work under his name?"
Well, first of all, I think you're talking about Francis; I'm Franklin.
I'm the mistaken anarchist...
... the man, the myth, the mystery.
And I agree;

"I think we could do with a few more sci-fi readers here. 
This is, after all, a genuine sci-fi future we're living in, 
minus the fiction."

Imgur

"Fiction," maybe, but there is a whole lotta magical sh!t on the loose now.
THAT'S the real Science ; )
And for the record, I was always more of a Robert Fludd fan myself.

The Boscovich book was the 'bible' to Tesla.

Bummer about Dan. I had my differences with him, but Steemit wouldn't be here without him, and neither would I. I hope we don't lose too many people from discouragement.

Sorry about that, Franklin, my mistake.

I do think a Fludd this way comes.

I am curious to know what you think of Roger Joseph Boscovich, and his 'A theory of natural philosophy'.
https://archive.org/details/theoryofnaturalp00boscrich

Thank you for the introduction. It's somewhat new to me so I'll check it out.
How about @dan news? Wild Huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55