@ANIMATE | Introducing My Alt Account Dedicated To Customized Gif Animations For Your Steemit Posts

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

animate-STEEMIT-MASTER-TITLE-PIC.jpg


Greetings old followers and new. Today I have something special I'd like to share with you. Some of you may already know that when I'm not writing about government conspiracies, corruption, and internet hacks here on Steemit.com I work as a freelancer in the video and animation industry. Since joining Steemit in February I have created a few animated .gifs here and there for various community based projects. But due to the nature and type of things I post about on this account I didn't want to confuse things by posting 2 completely different subject matters.

steem-Individual-Twist-5-small.gif

So I decided to set up a new account called @animate where I shall post my more creative content like animations, animation tutorials, and graphic design. I will also be providing the Steemit community with custom made and bespoke, footers and headers, and other animated graphics one might need for their posts. At the bottom of this post is the link to my first post on the @animate account that'll give you a run down and examples of some of the the things I can provide.

Choosing to be a freelance animator and video editor instead of being employed by someone was definitely more of a lifestyle choice than a financial one. I won't lie it can be a struggle at times to make ends meet and the work can be sporadic throughout the year, but I get by. Overall I value my freedom over anything else and I appreciate that freedom on a daily basis. I chose this path because basically I had had enough of working for people and companies that didn't respect or appreciate me as person. As is the same in any job whether you like it or not you end up getting involved in office gossip and politics one way or another which I'm really not interested in, and certainly don't have time for.

Steemitcom-Outline-logo2.gif

All the gifs you see on this page have been made by myself, including the general Steemit ones. Feel free to use any of them as you wish. And if at all possible it would be great to get a shout out by tagging me in your posts the fist time you use any of them. Below I would like to introduce to you some of the community projects I have worked on and share with you some of the animations I created for them.


Previous Animation Projects


@discorida


The first bit of animation I did on Steemit was for a voting robot called @discordia, by the well known Steemian and witness @ausbitbank. Ausbitbank, along with a handful fo other Steemians has played a major roll in creating the Minnor Support Project which I shall talk a little bit about later. The discordia was a fun little project as the name of it was enough to give me inspiration for the gifs I produced. Here are some variations of the theme.


Comp-2.gif


Comp-3.gif


Comp-4.gif


Comp-5.gif


Comp-6.gif




@lovejuice


Next we have another voting robot called @lovejuice. This voting bot was created by another well known Steemian, witness and founder of the Minnow Support Project, @aggroed. Again, the name of this bot was enough inspiration for me to come up with the animations below. I also created a logo for it.


LoveJuice-1-NEW-SMALL-loop.gif


LJ7-3D3.jpg


LJ2-EX.gif




@msp-waves


These gifs were for @msp-waves, the Minnow Support radio project. MSP waves is a fairly new addition to the Minnow Support Project. It is run by @sircork, @aggroed, @ma1neevent and other dedicated Steemians in the @minnowsupport community, and regularly broadcasts a variety of different shows that include interviews, music, and popular topics and trends.


msp-waves-9-fish-stream-BLACK-BG.gif


msp-waves2.gif


You can tune into them here: http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/

You can even join in on the conversation with their dedicated discord channel here: https://discord.gg/UgkDxXQ



@steemspeak


These 2 gifs were made for the SteemSpeak discord channel. This is the oldest of the Steemit community discord channels and is dedicated to voice chat. You can find both popular seasoned Steemian and new Steemians alike in this discord chat.


Steemspeak-SPIN-loop.gif


Steemspeak.gif



If you like a chat then this is your place. You can join in with them here: https://discord.gg/uKdS4E5





@animate


Finally here are a few animations from my brand new steemit account where you can pick and choose from a variety of different animations styles and designs. Here are just a few.






For a full rundown, price list, and how to order your own personalized Steemit gif check out my post from my @animate account linked below.

ANIMATE IT | New Custom Animated Steemit Gifs For Your Steemit Posts

There we have it a complete run down of all the Steemit based animations I have produced so far. If you would like to know more or have a chat about creating something bespoke please leave a comment either here, in my @animate post or you an find me in the Minnow Support discord chat here: https://discord.gg/3gysr7u



HUD-7-Operator-FLAT-FORT_2.gif

FORTIFIED

Steemit | Gab | Twitter

THANK YOU FOR READING

- If You Would Like To Help Me Make More Great Original Content Please Consider Upvoting and Re-Steeming -

Sort:  

These are nice gifs!
I'll follow you!

Thanks. If you would like a custom made one you can drop us a comment in this post here:

ANIMATE IT | New Custom Animated Steemit Gifs For Your Steemit Posts

Personalized gifs start from as little as 3 $SBD

Thanks
@fortified

Thanks, but I already made one myself;

commercial photography locations

Nice.

Cool. No problem.

Thanks
@fortified

Those are all amazing! We appreciate your work at @msp-waves!

Respect. It good to be part of it all.

Thanks
@fortified

I love it. I will definitely keep you in mind, you do fantastic work!

Thank you. If you would like anything feel free to leave a message either in the discord or on the @animate posts.

Thanks again
@fortified

Oh man. You have a gift for it. Thank you @r0nd0n for pointing me this direction. I have followed the shit out of you, @fortified.

Very kind pal thanks. If you would like to to see more of my animation work you can follow @animate as well. This is where I shall be posting more of my creative work.

thanks
@fortified

Good stuff! Super class act and generous to boot! On behalf of MSP Waves Radio we are grateful for your attention to detail and the effort you put into our amazing graphics now used by every single DJ on their show screens during our dozen plus weekly live two hour streaming shows! Thanks so much!

No problem. Its a pleasure to do what I can for the community.

I agree 100%! I too love this place sooo much and I give all I can. Your talent is a super valuable addition!

Poatingan yang bagus. Mantap

These are definitely cool @fortified. What fun you must have playing with moving creations. You've really got some skill and I love seeing it put to use here on Steemit.

Thank you. That means a lot. The work I do irl doesn't really allow me to freely express myself so its nice to have a place here on Steemit that allows me to interact with other creatives and experiment with new ideas.

Primo opportunity is here!!! Thanks for sharing your talent and inspiration @fortified!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64