You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep making marks

in #creativity7 years ago

My friend wrote a song called "That's Going to Leave A Mark.."

Maybe you will find it to your liking. I don't know your music preference, but the words are... to me, great.

Our purpose on this earth is to leave our mark..

Sort:  

heh! brilliant, thank you :)

I love the opening line.. "When I was born, I opened up my eyes, they barely came apart, NEXT thing you know, I was circumcised, I'm thinking. THATS GOING TO LEAVE A MARK.."

Ralph writes thinking mans songs.

He has one song that starts.."I wish I felt, as good as you look... I would feel beautiful.." he says, that is what he said to meet his wife.. lol

Keep leaving MARKS Brother, the world would be bare without them....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31