You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countdown Logo Design Contest: Which One Should Win? I Can't Decide!!! ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

in #creativity โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Ey! I see my logo in your hand haha :) Wishing everyone good luck!

Well I don't mean to sound selfish, and it's definitely not about the money for me.. But I really would like to see you using my logo! :) Will be awesome. I think I will in any case distribute any winnings I get to the other contestants!

Talk soon my friend :)

Sort: ย 

That is super cool of you mate, you sure gonna win this....

As far as, I know this was never about money for you!
This is the competition of ART and You are the best artist I am familiar with. And I know that your logo is the best one and Of course you'll win! :) Best Of Luck.

You are generous, @enazwahsdarb :) . . . and a good sport. Any SteemIt contest would be lucky to have you participate <3

@enazwahsdarb am with you all the way,your logo remains my favorite......All the best,your pal @detycoon

On behalf of my boss, steemhive cast its vote for @enazwahsdarb

I cast my vote for @enazwahsdarb

i cast my vote for @enazwahsdarb

Good call @enazwahsdarb :-)
You don't sound selfish at all.

Well I still haven't made my decision. I've got three favourites. Three. Maybe I will toss a coin, haha

In all honesty, if I were one of those 3, I wouldn't mind splitting the rewards into 3 :)

60 SBD each. Just to make your life easier too haha! Just me though :)

I don't think people noted that the votes must be on the original post lol.. There are a few on this post :D

ofcos this logo is great i believe it should be the winner, oh i like the art of it

Thanks brother :)

You've got it coming, buddy!
Voting for @enazwahsdarb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53