My creative process - Adapting Spaces! - @sndbox Dtube Tuesday = Video Ulog #8

in #creativity6 years ago


I have many memories in this space that I am showing today, a space that we created for our experiments in dealing with plants and saving the planet! Turns out, you can grow things just about anywhere. Funny story, what I show in this video is actually the advanced version, and one day I will reveal the pictures of the prototype, which we made out of bamboo and plastic wrap.

What is your creative process like? This is the question that @sndbox is asking us today. I am a little bit crazy, and in order to get creative I often have to do many things at the same time - that way I often come up with a creative way to do one thing that satisfies two or more things at the same time!

I find that adapting spaces for certain goals is a creative process, and also makes me more creative! I hope you enjoy my dtube snap plus today :)


I learned from @nathanmars that:
#dtubesnap is less than one minute
#dtubesnapx is between 1 and 3 minutes and
#dtubesnapplus is over 3 minutes.

This is a 4 minute video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Doing such a creative process is so interesting,i love planting also as i am a himesteaders.

I made a lot of plants and planted them to my broken thing which i recycled to be useful..such a great idea brother..

Plants are a true love affair with me - each one is so special, and only certain people seem to see their beauty! I would love to see more from your space, send me a link please of anything I should check out!

Oh! it must feel good to have broken through that concrete floor and create some green and growing landscape.
It's funny when I look at spaces in my yard I'm always thinking of what I can grow there and I've turned more now to be growing food stuff as to ornamental, for a matter of food security.
Thanks for sharing your space!

Space is powerful! Its great that your observation has changed, that has happened to us too - over time and with practice we see space differently!

Thank you for stopping by - it is my intention to share more of my gereen spaces like this, and maybe hold the camera a bit more still 😂

I like your creative process, it is very original and great.

I also want to make a video explaining my creative process, since I have my way of doing things hahaha.

I hope that you do! - In fact, the best videos I have seen show me something about other people that is different, unique, and/or special in their lives - your creative process is interesting to others!

Nice man. I love the way your sand box mind works!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great to hear from you buttcoins! How's central American life treating you?

Busy as these days. I watch everyone around me relaxing on vacation... and I’m all jelly. And so it goes. Steem never made it to the moon... so I guess i gotta keep my fiat shoes on

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.471 which ranks you at #2025 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2027).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Congratulations @ecoinstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8750 replies. Your next target is to reach 9000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74