You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Foot In Front Of The Other

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

I am totally agree with you @organduo, there's no need to postpone any good things while we can. to post, to help, to be happy, etc.
if we want to move forward, all we have to is take a step, just like a runner at the start of the race.. one foot in front of the other, this is inspiring and thank you for sharing this with us.

ahh well.. I must let you know that I featured you in my entry post to the pay It Forward Curation Contest this week, Please, check this link out if you have time Paying It Forward Cuation Contest - Week 16 : Do it Now, Not Tomorrow!

Thank you and wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and for including my post in your curation contest.

It's nothing at all @organduo... You've create such an interesting story and I hope that more people will enjoy your story too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40