You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It sucks to be you - Episode IV : (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago

This is not the most pleasant situation to have in the family. Parents want to announce something important and the daughter brings her boyfriend that they for some reasons don't like. And he has different food choices while they feel like eating something particular. Well, this is a recipe for disaster :D And now she is locked in the room with her and weird noises are coming from there.. I can imagine this just added to the boiling soup :D

It's a great story with some funny parts and family drama. I really liked that :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

I am really glad that you enjoyed the story.. like I mentioned in the post that I am experimenting with my writing. There is a lot for me to learn.
Really appreciate you spending time reading the story and the feedback.

Happy weekend...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58