You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit more about me and why I craft

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

I know fibro is manageable but I hate that we have to deal with the effects of our bodies malfunctioning. Gentle hugs back.
I couldn’t knit with needles so I tried loom knitting I’ve taught myself from YouTube and Pinterest I’m hoping to do a few tutorials on how to loom knit and how I made my own pin loom for weaving. Weaving is very satisfying it’s a lot quicker and you can see the results almost instantly. Plus I think that one anyone can do.
I’ll have to have a look at your poems. Thank you x

Sort:  

I think I'll stick to my writing, lol. Looking forward to seeing more of your crafts, though. :) xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56