You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number Book made in Felt. Step by Step

in #creativity6 years ago

Hello @odalysrivero and welcome to #NeedleworkMonday! Every Monday we get together and share our creations, tips, patterns, ideas and shortcuts. We love seeing a project come to life so I really appreciate you sharing your process pictures! You did a wonderful job on your felt number book, I love the bright colors you used. Thank you for giving us instructions on how to make one. I love all of the step by step pictures! I look forward to seeing more of you work! 😊

Sort:  

Hello @crosheille Thank you very much for those words that praise my work, I feel happy when I do something that they like. A hug

You’re very welcome~ 🤗

@crosheille where do you meet please, I would also like to share with you

We meet right here on Steemit and you are already apart of that by using the #NeedleWorkMonday tag. By using the tag we are able to find each other’s posts, read and support them. 😊 Hopefully you’ll take the time to get to know the other needleworkers and see their work!

Thank you very much and of course, from now on I will accompany you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36