Sandals or bare feet for the princesses of the house. ⛅ 👣

in #creativity5 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

      Friends, mothers, beautiful girls and men too. As you all know the carnival has arrived, and I know that many are getting ready to go to rest and have some fun on the beach, especially those of us who have children always want to give them a moment of distraction.

image.png

       So as we are in those plans I set out on the task of putting together a super fast post to show them the famous Barefoot Sandals as some call them; in these fabrics very little material is spent and that is why they should not be very expensive in the market.

image.png

      But I'll tell you, the moms in the house, we can use them. But that's material for another post I'm thinking of doing. They are very fashionable, about a year ago I made them for a girlfriend who was getting married at the beach and since I was so excited that I had taken on that job to myself, I dedicated myself to do it with the best thread I found in the market.

image.png

image.png

      One of the models that has most liked and is highly promoted on social networks is minnie, but I can tell you that there are no limits to the imagination, in the crochet anything you want to do is done and if it does not exist is invented, we weavers have a lot of creativity and desire to work.

pic6.gif

      I hope you liked this work, I didn't do it step by step because I wanted to show different models, but I give you an idea, show the image to a weaver that I'm sure will know how to do very well because they are easy to weave. You can also look for videos in social networks where you will find a great variety of models.

Imagen4.png

Until the next smile friends...


grge.gif

photos taken by my SONY HD camera and edited with power point

image.png

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Hermosas sandalias, como siempre muy creativa, saludos.

Those are all so cute! I like the one with the 3 pink flowers in a line the most.

Beautiful pieces!!! I think adults can wear as fashion statement too.

Very cute, so many creative designs!

So cute 😍😍😍 Especially the pink ones are so beautiful and would be a wonderful gift for a new mother. Thank you for sharing.

These are adorable!! Ill have to show my friend, who is about to get another grandchild! ♥

Congratulations @carolinacardoza! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Posts! Thank you for your quality post and for being a part of the needlework community!

#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the Steemit blockchain. You can read more about us here.

NWM Discord LInk.jpg

Ooooh that is super cute
Especially on baby's feet
I have never seen these before...
I would so wear these.... love them.

Crochetiful! On the those cutie feet!

Posted using Partiko Android

bellisimasssssssssssssss me encantan!! Felicitaciones!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79