My first service for humanity design to help the orphans and the poor

in #creativity6 years ago

Hello everyone, so as a graphic designer I got this contract to design a Advert for an initiative call 1K from 50 people initiative by a CEO call semilore adegoke with the name of the foundation as THE SMILE TRAIN FOUNDATION, Below is the logo I designed for her
image
Its obvious it's a fine logo, the logos speaks the foundation name,
What it's all about is just helping the orphans out there.. It's actually a good initiative if she can get #1000 from 50 people it will go a long way by putting food on the table for them, so I did my part as the designer and also did my part contributing knowing it's all for the best...
Here is the flyer design
image

Sort:  

Nice one. I am also a graphics designer. Have issue in selecting my logo. DM on whatsapp if you want to help 09098690176

Congratulations @aydesmond! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15