You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion: What is Your Favorite Form of Creativity?

in #creativity7 years ago

Beautiful designs! So busy and cheery, yet soothing!

My creativity is writing. I do draw and have made party hats too. I'm sure I'll go back to some form of the artistic part of being creative at some point!

But for now, writing is the winner!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Writing was my primary creative expression for many years... I basically believed I "sucked at art" because I was always miserable at drawing anything to make it look lifelike. But then I realizes that geometric patterns can be very artistic, as well... it has become my niche.

You are welcome!

Yes, patterns are great! I love making fun designs and patterns. Keep on creating!

Happy almost New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45