You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling For Graphic Designers On Steemit: Who Wants To Create A Logo For @surfermarly's Blog? [Design Contest Rewarded With 250 SBD 🤑🤑🤑]

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

I have seen all the logos submitted for the contest!
Putting contest aside, the first thing a logo must have is the Class, definitely logo must speak up about the thing it is created for. I found all these fine qualities in this logo! It is charming, classy and eye catcher. I don't know about the final result but if I have been appointed as a judge, I would choose this one!
Great efforts and good art! Loved it. I Rest My Case @surfermarly :)

Sort:  

Wow such kind words! Thank you my man :)

You are Welcome but it was not to flatter you but my true suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56