#Orcheva: Crypto Art Logo Challenge on @sndbox

in #creativecrypto7 years ago (edited)

BITCOIN SNDBOX CONTEST WHITE.png

Here is my entry for @sndbox Crypto Logo Art Challenge [ Contest Post ]

Well, let me explain my inspiration for this bitcoin logo art created by me:
I try to combine my doodle art (originally draw by pen) with bitcoin logo. Actually I draw the doodle with Aceh traditional hat named kupiah meukeutop, I want to combine traditional things with futuristic technology (bitcoin).
After I drew the doodle with pen I start to trace it in coreldraw sofware and fix some line to make all doodle line more perfect. After that, I combine bitcoin logo with the doodle art that i draw and trace before.

Here is some drawing step and tracing step:

Drawing step

BITCOIN SNDBOX CONTEST DRAW STEP.png

Tracing step on coreldraw

BITCOIN SNDBOX CONTEST TRACE STEP.png

Result

  1. Black Background 1000 x 600 px

BITCOIN SNDBOX CONTEST BLACK.png

  1. White Background 1000 x 600 px

BITCOIN SNDBOX CONTEST WHITE.png

Thanks for visiting me. Cheers!!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8451.20USD

You can really write. I love your post @orcheva (>‿♥)

Keren, kupiah Aceh menjadi crypto .
Lanjutkan

Kreasi yang super @orcheva,adat aceh bisa berkiprah didunia.. Salut :)

Mantap that aduen @orcheva 😎😎

Awesome Art work.
I use Photoshop or illustrator for designing.
Corel Draw is not so easy, But you did awesome work.

Doodle Doodle 😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66