Crypto Logo Art Challenge - Bitcoin Edition - Orange Light bulb

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!

Magandang araw! 😄 (Good day!)

Crypto Logo Art Challenge - Bitcoin Edition



Animated version

This is my entry for the Crypto Logo Art challenge - Bitcoin edition. This is a new contest hosted by @sndbox. The style that I chose for my artwork is surrealism.

My Entry ~ Bitcoin Orange Light bulb





⚙️ Process ⚙️


I used Adobe Photoshop in creating my entry. The idea is to mix fantasy and reality. At first, I just thought of mixing the bitcoin logo and a light bulb but I added a bit more detail to make it look like a orange fruit on a tree. Check out the gif animation below! 😁


I would love to hear your comments. If you enjoyed this, you can follow me (It's free! 😆).

Salamat! 😄 Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37