Crypto Art & Design Challenge (Round 8: Stellar): To The Edge Of Space

StellarContest.png

This is my submission for Round 8 in the Crypto Art & Design Challenge from @sndbox. I hope everyone enjoys my submission. I was inspired by the retro hippie tie dye designs of Woodstock. However, I also wanted to set this in deep space as though Stellar had reached the edge of space. I also found myself taking inspiration from Alex Grey and the colors he uses in his psychedelic paintings.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77