Sort:  

Hi! Thank you! My pleasure.

I also paint with gouache and oils but it takes me a long time to finish because I never use reference photos so I mess up a lot :)

All my attempts at watercolors fail because the paper I use is too thin and I either use too much water or too little... and acrylic is even worse for me... I have a tendency to exaggerate both in the amount of ink/medium and too many colors.

I understand you very well. I also searched for my material for a long time. Try different things and you will find the best for you. Now I prefer oil pastel - this is my!

Ohh I like oil pastel but end up covered in color like a kid when I use them (rarely!) ❤

Yes, I, too, it's good that it is washed off with water and soap )

Yes, but take a lot of scrubbing :) ❤

))) I will be very careful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66