Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 8: Stellar]-( the universe).

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Greetings friends of steemit, I want to show you my participation in Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 8: Stellar] from @sndbox.

Sin-título-1.jpg
U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

My inspiration was the universe since it is something amazing and how I combined with the logo of stellar I wanted to use it for this great contest.

U5duAGJydmnGaAiC8UQAMY1HbSdUSwC_1680x8400.png

If you want to participate here I leave the rules.

Thank you very much and I hope you like it.

Sin-título-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53