#Creativecrypto @fabian98' Entry - "Bitcoin melt"

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

DQmfSKpnvYefWBbjhBwgVA9GEvcfmJ9MPVVPYXd429cw8BR_1680x8400.png

"Hello everyone, I for this @sndbox challenge, I have decided to create a bitcoin logo that melts, why or my inspiration ?, well, in Venezuela there is an incredible heat wave, and as the heat melts things, then I thought that maybe so much heat is melting the price of bitcoin.

The process is simple, in Photoshop I use the liquefier tool, and with a lot of patience (because I really do not have any), I went little by little until I achieved the design, I know I will be a new Picasso Miguel Angel.

Thanks for looking at this publication, and if you want to participate Here I leave the rules, it's simple and fun, remember that your creativity is infinite."

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8154.60USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16