You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Creative Crypto [A Magazine for Makers, Innovators and Blockchain Creativity]

Promising project ..This is a good thing for steemit.
I signed up for the newsletter.

Sort:  

I agree with you this is a very interesting project...And this will only add more value to the steemit community. Thank you for giving us more value and increasing the steem power!!!

Fantastic, thanks so much for your support!

Really good project, I will sign up soon, and look forward to more progress.

To really be honest with you , I'm super excited about this!
I'm looking to build a world where compassion and courage prevail over deception and fear, where technology brings transparency in our relationships finally giving honest cooperation the upper hand over any other types of human interaction.'

I have been looking for people who want to change social media, the internet and the planet for the better for so long and it seems I've finally found them!

If anyone reading this has not voted, I'd suggest you vote right now!

Amazing project! <3 Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82