Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] : An Entry

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

This neo post is intended as a submission for Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] hosted by @sndbox and @creativecrypto magz.



"You have to see my NEO window. Free to take pictures"


You want to see the contest original post? Free to take a look here:

But it's the last day, Neo! Haha... 


You need to see the original Da Vinci's "Last Supper" painting which I took as inspiration, Neo? 

Free to check here.



You want to see Neo's Matrix? No, it won't be relevant to this contest.

Free your mind to accept that I paint this digitally with Photoshop, Neo! And here's some captured WIPs:






Wish me Neo luck!


:D :D :D


Sort:  

Haha, really great idea!

Glad you like it. Thanks for dropping by, @grivina :)

Semoga menang bang. Luar biasa bagus. Selalu salut sama abang.

Karyanya keren abang @anomt
Sukses sll buat abang, semoga masuk nominasi

Interesting work. Nice usage of the proposed image. Well done! 😎

Thanks @trincowski! Wish me luck :)

Well done bro @anomt, even da vinci itself would be amazed. Neo last super

Inspired by SuNeo's birthday party :D

I love your creativity, Very good post. I will follow you and so both support us.

hola muy buena escenificación de la última cena en la actualidad,saludos ,espero me visite y poder contar con tu valiosa apoyo

I love it! It looks like Jesus was a little bit too obsess with NEO :p

This made me laugh.

Glad to know that @donnadavisart :D

Goodluck mas @anomt, i think you will jump higher this week, up to next level :)

Selamat ya.. udah liat, ada mas @permanayogi juga di sana, mas @sentanu74 gak ikutan yaa?

Gak tau juga. Ikut ga sih bro @sentanu74?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93