Creative Competition - Bringing my penguin to the tropicssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecomp7 years ago

To participate to this creative contest, I felt like bringing my penguin to the tropic of Cancer (right on the line), because why not?

Thanks @sammosk for organizing this contest!
If you like my content and want to see some more, follow me, I always return the favor ;)
Also vote for my entry in the original contest post
Love

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stoodkev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69