Second Creative Writing Challenge Task #5 - Advices From The Past

in #creativecomp7 years ago (edited)

Dear grandchildren.

I am Mery your grandmother. When I'm writing this letter you only exist in my heart and in my desire to see you be born some day in the future. I'll love and spoil my beloved grandchildren.

I'll leave you some tips that hope to help you live a full and happy life:

After graduating from college at age of twenty-five, I feel the need to start a family. I have not had a boyfriend yet in hopes that one day the perfect man will arrive... I know that he will arrive sooner or later.

  • Choosing a partner is not something that should be taken lightly, I have taken my time; that person will be with you for the rest of your life so it is important that there is love, a mutual understanding of each other, but above all respect. When you find that ideal partner, please enjoy the happy moments, and treasure every minute together on this path called life.

  • Spend time with your children, so that they may be able to come to you when they have problems.

  • When things do not go as expected, do not be discouraged and persevere to always to improve, get up when you feel you have failed in a task and try again over and over until you get your job done.

  • Opportunities only come to a life in life that you do not let pass, take the reins of your life without fear and decision.

  • Study a career that you feel passionate about and where you can develop yourpotential, where you don't feel like there is an obligation to only obtain a title or a job that does not satisfy you. For my part, I studied arts, and I love to write so I decided to give you some advice to be useful for you at some point on your life.

  • Finally, do not get in trouble. There is nothing that can not be diverted from achieving your goals and contribute a grain of sand to make this world a better place.

Remember that you will always have my support and do not hesitate to ask for it if you need it, I love you.

Source of Image

Sort:  

Este "post" ha recibido 0.043 SBD de crédito por 7 días en el marco del Proyecto Crecer en Confianza de @curatorem. Recuerda votar este comentario como señal de aceptación de los términos del crédito.

exquisite,,vote mrazi,,friend

Hi, maeugenia! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Very appealing and informative post shared followed . @maeugenia Wish you the best with all your future endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37