Creative Competition ! Entry : " Distorted Peaches "steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecomp โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’™ Heres my entry into the Creative Competition being put on by @sammosk Thanks ! And heres a link to all the contest details if you would like to enter ! Good Luck :

https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@sammosk/creative-comp-all-are-welcome-entrants-only-please-prize-pool-15sbd

Heres My Creative Comp. Entry : DISTORTED PEACHES ! I used Tool Whiz Photos for this effect !

photo_1504256313922_1504256421027.jpg


๐Ÿ’™ Hope you guys liked my entry and will check out the contest !! Good luck everyone !๐Ÿ’™

2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

That look great, hope you win

Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Welcome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

That has to be the most interesting blender I have ever seen.

I wonder what the smoothies taste like... ponders

Thanks for sharing Karen, much love. <3 (Enjoy the peachy prize!)

Haha thanks ! Im glad you liked my distorted Peachy Peaches LOL! Thanks for the peachy prize !! I always read the rules Haha ! Good luck with your contest !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Very good, I hope your the winner in the contes

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Ur welcome

Btw, If you have time I hope you can visit my blog to provide comments and support on the post titled The Uniqueness of Aceh Coffee Shop with a Charming Wall Painting

IMG-20170901-WA0002-01.jpeg

interesting peaches.. are they any sweeter when twisted? :)

Haha you bet ! And much juicier ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This post received a 2% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

thanks !

Hi Karen cool photos. Here's another well done blog post of the best place to stay in Koh Pha Ngan Thailand full of photos and details. Hope you enjoy :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/coral-bungalows-koh-pha-ngan-thailand-come-for-a-week-stay-for-a-month-17-photos-and-detailed-review

glad you liked my entry ! Will check it out !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This has noting to do with my post although its cute ! Stop spamming .

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Good job, Karen. I have no idea how to do this but it looks great. Even appetizing!

Haha thanks im glad you like it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

This post has received a 2.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for the boost !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55