Creative Writing Challenge: TheLove Letter (vol. 2, task 8) "Hope for Love"

in #creativecomp7 years ago (edited)

http-hss-prod.hss_.aol_.com-hss-storage-adam-36e1daf052455e8ac17f6b9bbb8d906d-86306068.jpeg

"Hope for Love"

Having spent a long time unaware of that beautiful girl named Rose, my mind is only trying to find the answers of why she left without even saying goodbye; depression was part of my days and loneliness my only refuge; Charles my butler who has been part of my family, has protected me as a great friend since I was a child, when my parents died he became my great company and took care of me..

One rainy night when I was alone in my room, a heavy depression corner me, my head would burst with a great pain, I'd had a few drinks and I was so he desperate that I decided to take a couple of pills without first think about the strong reaction I could cause with the alcohol I had consumed, i came back again end up in the hospital emergency room while they did me stomach wash, staying in observation for a few days until I recovered.

emergencia.jpg

After spending the days in that hospital I found Mery a nice nurse that I met when I was about die for the incident that years ago caused one my neighbor. Mery seeing me again she was surprised and with his serious face he told me: - "Boy again you here? You should visit me more often but not in these circumstances., you have an angel who takes care of you!", I looked smiling, I answered him: "Here is the angel who takes care of me, I owe is everything to Charles, thanks to him I was able to arrive in time"; could I ask you a great favor? - " what do you want Adam you?" , I immediately told her that I needed to get out of those four walls urgently, according to her, it was not so easy, but I agree to help you, said mery. The cunning of the nurse was better than I imagined, left the room in search of a white coat and identification to make me pass as a doctor, while Charles was ready in my car waiting outside the hospital, that's how I managed to get out of that place quickly.

Being free of the hospital, it occurred to me to ask Charles if he remembered that old coffee that he used to frequent with Rose, he replied: - "Of course I remember it, it is a very pleasant place." Do you want to visit? - "I would really do myself a big favor Charles!". We headed to the place and sitting in that old cafe many memories came to my mind, that really inspired me for start writing beautiful lines of memories; the hours passed, I can not remember how long I sat there, without I dedicated myself to write one letter with much affection that said:

Dear Rose,

" I know that at this moment you have no idea of ​​everything I do to find you, you also do not know that I still think of you like that night that I stopped seeing you, my dreams still await you, I am so anxious to hear from you, that I will do the impossible for that my lines arrive to you someday. I have gone through hard times, but I know that if I ever see your beautiful smile again I would be the happiest person in the world; I want to see you eyes and your pretty face, I want to feel your lips again, your smell and your tender hugs on me. Wherever you are I want you to know that I love you. I still keep the faith and hope to share great moments like we used to do when we met, this love is strong I do not know if you think the same but the day will come when we meet again face to face,to show you that I am deeply in love with you much that I have not been able to overcome your absence, the days have become an eternity, don't feel bad she for leaving me, I know that you are a good girl and you will surely have your reasons for to it`s away from me, although I hurt a lot I know that som day I'll find you for tell you how much I love you"

With affection I say goodbye and wishing you the best of life wherever you are.

Adam

519729410.jpg

From there every afternoon I began to visit the pleasant place where I sat to write letters to Rose, through social networks, my story I made them with the intention of finding that woman so special for me, but there were many people who appreciated the beautiful words of love that I dedicated to that girl, my letters were gradually going around the world. Over the months I learned of Rose, the news came because people shared and helped to publish my letters, I learned that she marched with a group of people to do humanitarian work in the corners of the world where the need showed her face.

Since that meeting the communication between Rose and I was much more frequent despite being he's separated by distance, being connected with her online, me dijo que la perdonara por haberse marchado sin explicación alguna, no tuvo el valor suficiente para despedirse aunque por dentro lloraba y le dolía, I also thought everyday and everynight in me, we shared long hours writing and remembering the moments and anecdotes of when we met, she talked to me about her projects and part of her daily life , I was very happy with the success that I had achieved with a lot of sacrifice, I tried she to motivate it always because life is like a roller coaster, that with the same intensity that low rises itself.

ae7.jpg

Time passed and between conversations I fell in love with her and her work since only a person with a big heart has the courage to give up everything to help those who need it the most, Adam thought about the possibility of going for her, he commented to Charles about his plans because all his life lived surrounded by material possessions that at the end the did not make he happy, needed to give a twist to his life and Rose was his perfect complement.Grace to she I could reflect and realize the need of many people so he decided to form altruistic projects, Now he is united to her in both the sentimental and labor.

After so long Adam and Rose their eyes met again, a silence of emotion ran through each part of their body, not knowing what to say or what to do, in the silence you could hear the throbbing of their hearts full of emotion and in to be deep kisses his lips melted, now they will live every day and every moment for each other, as the first time they met, the loneliness never again touched their hearts again, after so long both fulfill the great dream of being together taken from hands, loaded a suitcase of dreams and together they knew the places and the most beautiful people of this earth.

"Never give up hope, if he really loves you, he'll come back to you"

450589f7aa8170c44350cb5c61a0c261-hand-drawn-linear-swirling-divider.png

Image source:
http://www.istockphoto.com/be/photos/sacoche?excludenudity=true&sort=mostpopular&mediatype=photography&phrase=sacoche
http://www.istockphoto.com/es/fotos/abrazo-aeropuerto?excludenudity=true&mediatype=photography&phrase=abrazo%20aeropuerto&sort=mostpopular
http://todossomosuno.com.mx/portal/index.php/5-cosas-que-debes-saber-sobre-la-depresion-si-eres-adolescente/

This story I the have imagined is
for the Creative Writing Challenge: Task #8, sponsored
by @steemfluencer

Sort:  

This is incredible! @edurley

Hi friend, thank you very much for appreciating my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44