You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Construction Paradise - A Memo to minnows, dolphins and whales

in #creativecomp7 years ago

Construction is a really good analogy. I've been on here nearly 1 month and I still have a ton to learn. I recently started paying for upvotes and resteems...not sure yet if that is just smart steeming, or adding to the problems.

Sort:  

I see those as contractors that are sometimes needed to get hired to help getting the job done. I don't see anything wrong with that when it's used in moderation. Thank you for your comment.

Thank you. Beyond the contracting for votes and resteems, I completely agree with you about the problem with spam comments which seem to be a large proportion of all comments left on posts.

It's terrible those spam, but we will not let them win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63