Sort:  

Thanks! Not completely back, but working on it 😉
It has been a complete !DERANGED day...

Why not completely? And what was the cause - isp or router?

Still waiting on a new router...
Right now I'm posting through steempeak, I could change the used node so I'm not depending on api.steemit.com node

That's interesting. May I ask you, what was your old router, and what you choose as a replacement?

I have no idea who the manufacturer is. My router/modem is part of a package for Digital TV and internet and as such I'll get a new one when the old one is defective.
My ISP is proximus, the largest ISP in belgium...

I see. We have a choice here, to rent a modem, to buy a modem (router) from isp or not ( buy one on your own and manage it yourself).

deranged You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77