Entry Neoxian City Photo Challenge - Autumn

in #creativecoin5 years ago

It is Autumn.

No matter what I associate it with leaves coloring and mushrooms.

Here you have one and to be honest it looks bearable to me.

And what do you think of the next one?

I have no knowledge if it comes to mushrooms.
If I buy them in the shop I buy champions only because I know how to prepare them. Mushrooms are expensive and if it comes to it I will not buy what I do not know. I am afraid I would spoil them.

I was told some you can eat, they taste like beef.
The difference between the wearable ones and those who make you sick is small.

By the way... all mushrooms get black after some days.

How about these mushrooms?
Eatable or? They become black within a few day's time.

I once borrowed a book about mushrooms from the library.
I tried to test my knowledge if it comes to mushrooms, it's looks and the ability to eat them.
Every mushroom I thought I could eat was a poison one.

As you can see it is a small mushroom.

During Autumn you can find a still life outside.

All photos are made by me with my mobile phone Samsung A10.

This is my entry to the Neoxian city photo challenge. See @neoxian-city. This week's theme is Autumn

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #6, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #7. Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 16

@neoxian-city we do not celebrate Halloween so I cannot join your contest. Good luck to all.

Look like parasol mushrooms and ink caps below.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I eat the first one? They told me that one looks similar to an other one. The difference can only be seen underneath.

Inkcap is a good name. Thanks for responding. I wish you a great day. 💕

Thank you wakeupkitty! You've just received an upvote of 46% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

I thank you for the upvote! ❤️

Mushrooms are dangerous. Most of them are hallucinogenic, others can even kill. It's always best to be safe than sorry. 😮

Yes I know but there are way more you can eat as we think. I know there are two nearly look the same. One tastes like beef the other one makes you?
I still wish I had the knowledge.

Thank you for your respond. I wish you a happy Saturday. 🔆💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola, bonitas fotos con tu samsung. Acá veo muy pocos hongos. Esa es tu niña?? es linda. Se prestó para esa bella foto. Yo no tengo otoño, así que veré que publico. Un abrazo.
P.D: no tenía computadora y se atrasó la publicación. Ya me pongo al día.

Sí, ese es el más joven. Lamento escuchar sobre tu computadora. A veces, el Samsung hace buenas fotos. Abrazos.💕

Ya está arreglada, mi computadora, por eso de nuevo estoy publicando. Un beso para la chica, es linda.

Me alegra saber que puede unirse a nosotros nuevamente. Le dije. 🙂💕

No me voy a unir esta semana a "otoño" acá siempre llueve por los momentos. Hasta que deje de llover y es verano.

¿Qué tal una imagen lluviosa? Creo que vi un concurso sobre la lluvia. Aquí no lo hace. En una semana la temperatura será de 6-10 ° C. Frío y lluvia. Supongo que comenzará el invierno.❤️

Beautiful pictures, @wakeupkitty.

@jayna Thanks for stopping by and your compliment. I appreciate it. I wish you a great day. ❤️

tip.gif

You have received 16 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

@neoxag-tip thank you very much for the gift. I wish you good luck with the contest. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36