Cold and foggy airport

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Sweden

It has been a interesting couple of days. Happy that I went down to the city yesterday: it is really cold and foggy and I would have gotten cold and wet.
It is the furthest north I have been in my whole life. Love the scenery and the people, but not sure if I could stand the cold for a longer time, especially if it is this wet!

Sundsvall was pretty and the night life seemed pretty lively ( went to bed before 23.00 every day though🤣🤔)
Been about 20 years since I was in Sweden, was fun to be back, but likewise feels good to be going home.

Church

Vander Impromptu 
Photography

steem on, dream on!

♨️

cards and photobooks for sale !

Sort:  

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65