Carbon Copy [prologue]

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Translation from my short Novel C.C
tombstone_cc.jpg

"My name does not exist anymore.

"It was destroyed several years ago. Scarcely had I heard it repeated and traced on a piece of paper than I threw it into the fire. I freed myself from others by becoming a stranger to myself.

"I had neither past nor homeland. I was told of Polish origin. I had many memories, but were they really mine to begin with? "

Thus began the last letter of Claude Cyriltochter. It was no coincidence that, somewhere on an Ontario road, the journalist, who had been instructed to follow the last days of the convict, read and re-read what he had discovered in the personal belongings of the late novelist abandoned in the penitentiary. of Eddyville, Kentucky. Of the madness and anger of this writer, there remained today only initials.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good work. As-tu besoin d'aide pour la traduction?

Merci, c'est gentil, je t'envoie un message tantôt.

Hi, @twoitguys!

You just got a 1.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24