You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if all the birds left town?

in #creativecoin5 years ago

A delightful post with such a lot of interesting variety @keithboone I still struggle to capture birds in flight and even though there are plenty of noisy crows in our area I cannot get one to fly past my camera. 😥 However, I know where to come when I want to admire birds in flight.

And by the way, I am not tired of looking at Canadian geese images, especially when they practically walk on water when they see you with your camera in hand. (U & R)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Trudee! I saved one goose for you :-) No walking on water this time...

P8020215.jpg

Oh......you're too kind Keith. Thank you. Makes me wonder why people get called a 'silly goose,' because your images reveal graceful, agile, beautiful geese. People are referred to as Galah's in Australia when they are acting like clowns but these birds are a gorgeous blend of pink, white and grey and I've never seen them make idiots of themselves.......yet. 😊 I must try and get a few photos of them to share. I dont think I have any in my collection.

I'd like to see that Trudee, hope you get some good shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33